Contact Us

Mailing Address and Main Office Information

NYIT Office of Alumni Relations
de Seversky Mansion, Room 215
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY  11568-8000

Main Office Phone: 516.686.7800
Email: alumni@nyit.edu

NYITCOM Alumni Office Mailing Address

NYITCOM Office of Alumni Relations
Serota Room 223
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY  11568-8000

Alumni Communications/Data Request Form (Internal Use Only) 

 

Meet the Staff

Patrick Minson
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
516.686.7718
patrick.minson@nyit.edu

Kaitlin Gruenfelder
Development Manager
516.686.7809
kgruenfe@nyit.edu

 

Office of Alumni Relations 

Sabrina Polidoro
Director
516.686.7504
spolidor@nyit.edu

Pamela Parker
Alumn Officer
516.686.4027
pparke01@nyit.edu

Emily Syers (B.S. '14)
Alumni Coordinator
516.686.7471
esyers@nyit.edu

Rana ElKaseem (M.S. '17)
Associate Director, Employer & Alumni Relations
Abu Dhabi campus
+97124048655
relkasse@nyit.edu

Alona Timofyeyeva
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Events
Vancouver campus
604.639.0942
atimofye@nyit.edu

 

NYITCOM Alumni Office

Esther Hevia (M.P.S. '04)
Director
516.686.3801
ehevia@nyit.edu

Kathryn Karwoski
Alumni Relations Specialist
516.686.3813
kkarwosk@nyit.edu

 

Office of Development

Stacey Bogdan
Senior Major Gifts Officer
516.686.4007
sbodgan@nyit.edu

Jacqueline Compton
Senior Major Gifts Officer
516.686.1107
jcompton@nyit.edu

Kasey Corona
Development Coordinator
516.686.4971
kcorona@nyit.edu

Jorge De Jesus
Executive Director, Major Gifts
516.686.4016
jorge.dejesus@nyit.edu 

Victoria Greco
Director, Annual Giving
516.686.7848
vgreco@nyit.edu

Carmen Marmo-Savinetti
Senior Major Gifts Officer
516.686.7768
cmarmosa@nyit.edu

Lisa Moore (M.A. '06)
Director, Advancement Services
516.686.7880
lmoore@nyit.edu

Richard Shamsheer (M.S. '11)
Senior Data Analyst
516.686.1038
rshamshe@nyit.edu

Juliet Vizbaras
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
516.686.7928
jvisbara@nyit.edu

Don Vogel
Director, Planned Giving
516.686.7761
dvogel@nyit.edu

Olivea Woo
Associate Director, Research
516.686.1372
olivea.woo@nyit.edu